Sledge's Online Radio Shows(1337x Radio) Schedule

Discuss music.

Moderator: sledge

Sledge's Online Radio Shows(1337x Radio) Schedule

Postby sledge » Mon Jan 24, 2011 7:59 pm

For those not aware I stream an online radio show on 1337x Radio here and there. I will use this thread to update any upcoming shows please feel free to listen and provide feedback about the shows. If you miss any of my shows 'LIVE' you can listen to the recording at my site for free(see link below).

Please Note: AS I'm in Australia my time will differ from the rest of the world. You can use this time Convertor for your local time http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

Click here to listen and pick your media player such as vlc, wmp,Real,
http://1337x.net/0-radio.php


Image
Image
[b]DOCTOR WHO 5OTH ANNIVERSARY 1963 - 2013[/b]
User avatar
sledge
 
Posts: 922
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 6:18 am

Aussie BBQ Special on 1337x Radio

Postby sledge » Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:24 pm

(different times worldwide see below)

Join me and the Aussie Mates of 1337x for the...

'AUSSIE BBQ RADIO SHOW'

featuring 3 Hours of Aussie Music,Comedy,slang, BBQ and Beer! If you like anything Australian then hit the chatroom on Tuesday 25th January 2011 at 9pm(Australian EST) and listen to DJ SLEDGE

On Wednesday 26th January is Australia Day(a public Holiday for us) so good time to play full on Aussie.

This is my time for the show Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Tuesday, 25 January 2011 at 9:00:00 PM (UTC+11 hours)

Worldwide Times: If your country and Town time is not the same as on this list below then you need to go here and convert your time. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Other Times:

(Canada - Ontario) Tuesday, 25 January 2011 at 5:00:00 AM (UTC-5 hours)

(India - Delhi) Tuesday, 25 January 2011 at 3:30:00 PM (UTC+5:30 hours)

Tokyo (Japan) Tuesday, 25 January 2011 at 7:00:00 PM (UTC+9 hours)

Auckland (New Zealand) Tuesday, 25 January 2011 at 11:00:00 PM (UTC+13 hours)

London and Glasgow (U.K. - England and Scotland)Tuesday, 25 January 2011 at 10:00:00 AM UTC

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday, 25 January 2011 at 2:00:00 AM (UTC-8 hours)

Miami (U.S.A. - Florida) Tuesday, 25 January 2011 at 5:00:00 AM (UTC-5 hours EST )

If you would like to hear a aussie song then post on the event or send a PM in advance.

Hope you can join me on 1337x radio and chatroom.

Cheers
DJ Sledge


Image
Image
[b]DOCTOR WHO 5OTH ANNIVERSARY 1963 - 2013[/b]
User avatar
sledge
 
Posts: 922
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 6:18 am


Return to Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron